e7e47686d8 · Added enable-linger to service account creation · Updated 2026-10-15 00:43:49 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?